<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<!-- generator="FeedCreator 1.7.2" -->
<rss version="2.0">
	<channel>
		<title>The Registerfly Debacle Continues</title>
		<description></description>
		<link>http://www.registerflies.com</link>
		<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Sep 2010 07:24:40 +0100</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>FeedCreator 1.7.2</generator>
		<item>
			<title>Does anyone knows about Fedhol</title>
			<link>http://www.registerflies.com/registerfly-news/the-registerfly-debacle-continues.html#josc2591</link>
			<description>Hello,
Two years ago when the big registerfly.com scandal was presented here in this site, i moved all my domains to another enom reseller,
fedholm at fedholm dot com.
I never had any problem there but now i have read about \&quot;rebranding\&quot; registerfly, i noticed that fedholm uses the same \&quot;The Single Source for all of your Internet Presence Needs\&quot; title.I hope they are not related with regfly because i have more than 20 domains there(never had any problem as it is backed 100% by enom)
does anyone knows something about them?</description>
			<author>george8</author>
			<pubDate>Fri, 26 Dec 2008 09:28:51 +0100</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>New confusion?</title>
			<link>http://www.registerflies.com/registerfly-news/the-registerfly-debacle-continues.html#josc2592</link>
			<description>Hi All,

This is my first post, but I wanted to just get some opinions if anyone is around...

Because I had a positive balance at RegFly.com, I decided to try to register a new domain name on January 22nd.  All seemed to be going well, and the domain name appeared in my Manage Domains tab in my account.  From there, I was able to set up DNS information and point it to my web host.  I thought life was good.  Then, on January 27th, the domain disappeared from my list of managable domains.  I contacted support, and, of course, they were useless.  So, on February 2nd, I went through the process again (since I had been credited back the money) rather than try to sort it out with support.

Today (February 3rd) I recieved 3 emails from a company called repossess.net telling me I had set up an account with them:

-----------------------------------------------
from: support@repossess.net
reply-to: support@repossess.net

to: gibb0901@********.***

date: Tue, Feb 3, 2009 at 6:59 AM
subject: Repossess.net New Account Notice


REPOSSESS.NET Welcome Notice
===============================

Ryan

We are excited about you joining the growing Repossess.net family of customers. Below is the
information you will need to login to your account.

USER INFORMATION
================
User Name:******
Password: ******

http://repossess.net/clients/login.php?frmView=login

Please remember to signup for our closeout notification list to ensure you are kept abreast of the
latest special offers and promotions.

You can reach our customer service team by using the messaging center of your account
http://www.repossess.net/messaging/

Your trusted partner at www.repossess.net
-----------------------------------------------

Thing is, I\'ve never heard of this company.  So I tried to search google to see if this was a scam or something, but it appears to a a real company (legitimate or not, I do not know...).  So, I went to it and logged in to my supposed account (which, interestingly, was all the same information as my RegFly.com account).  And, to my supprise, it showed that I had registered the domain with them (it appeared in my Domain Management tab).  So, now it shows that I have the domain registered in my RegFly account AND my knew and un-asked-for repossess.net account.

What\'s the deal?  Any thoughts?  Thanks!
--Ryan</description>
			<author>gibb0901</author>
			<pubDate>Tue, 03 Feb 2009 14:13:26 +0100</pubDate>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
